Facebook
D O W N L O A D   T H E   M A P   H E R E
All Rights 2013 - Mischa Estate - Oakdene Road, Wellington 7655, Western Cape Winelands, Tel: + 27 21 864 1020, Fax: + 27 21 864 2312, Email: info@mischaestate.com
Buy our wine
Agents
Mischa Facebook page
O U R   S T O R YW I N E SP U R C H A S EJ O I N   U SN U R S E R YC O N T A C T  &  D O W N L O A D S
CONTACT MISCHA ESTATE AT:
Tel: + 27 21 864 1020

EMAIL:
Admin: admin@mischaestate.com
SALES:
Vine Sales: sales@mischa.co.za
Wine Sales: sales@mischaestate.com or wines@mischa.co.za

Financial Manager: info@mischaestate.com
Andrew Barns: andrew@mischaestate.com
Gary Barns: gary@mischaestate.com
Rachel Barns: rachel@mischaestate.com

GPS: S 33 36' 13,26"   E 19 00' 46,73"
Oakdene Road, Wellington 7655, Western Cape Winelands
download the PAIA Mischa Group Document
download the PAIA Mischa Wines cc Document
download the PAIA Mischa Group Document
download the PAIA Mischa Wines cc Document