United Kingdom
Pippa Woods
Seckford Wine Agencies Ltd, Ardleigh,
Colchester, UK
Tel +0044 1206 23 1188,
Email meg@seckfordwines.co.uk

USA
John Gorman
Southern Starz, 5973 Engineer Drive,
Huntington Beach
Tel +714 892 3030
Email jgorman@southernstarz.com

St Helena Islands
Larry Thomas
Rose and Crowns, Market Street, Jamestown,
St Helena Islands
Tel +(290) 2427
Email larry@roseandcrownssthelena.com

Namibia
Ewald Gann
The Wine Cask
Tel: + 264 81 1290448
ewald@thewinecask.net
www.thewinecask.net
Windhoek / Namibia

Singapore
Daniel Chan
Stellez Vine Pte Ltd, 13 Robinson Road,
Far East Finance Building, Singapore
Tel +(65) 9018 5821
Email daniel@stellezvine.com.sg

Kenya
Ann Bradford
Afrique Interlink
Email admin@afrique-interlink.com

Hong Kong
Lam & Cerveira Ltd, Unit 203, Cosmos Building,
8-11 Kwai Fong, Central Hong Kong
Tel +00852 311 66668 Fax +00852 311 66669
Email alex@lam-n-cerveira.com
All Rights 2013 - Mischa Estate - Oakdene Road, Wellington 7655, Western Cape Winelands, Tel: + 27 21 864 1020, Fax: + 27 21 864 2312, Email: info@mischaestate.com
Germany
Sven Albrecht
Weinhandel "La Provencal", Germany
Email provencal@web.de

Denmark
Flemming Petersen
Rainbow Wine Export (Pty) Ltd,
Soren Nymarksvej 19,
DK-8270 Hojbjerg, Denmark
Tel +0045 7023 4383 Fax +0045 8612 7525
Email fgp@get2net.dk

Thailand
Best Cellar Co Ltd, 9/7-8,
9/15-16 Sukhumvit 33,
Klongtonnue, Wattana, Bankok 10110,
Thailand
Tel + 60321484969
Email jcwineasia@gmail.com

Denmark
Birger Born-Rasmussen
Born Wine-Import, Goengehusvej 17,
DK 2950 Vedbaek
Tel +45 45 661 021 Fax + 45 45 661 021
Email vin@born-wine.dk

Canada
Toby O Brien
MCO Wines, 3489 Vinehaven Trail, Vineland,
Ontario, LOR 2 C0, Canada
Tel + 905 562 1392 Fax +905 562 1393
Email mco@mcowines.com
Website http://www.mcowines.com

Canada
Mike Nugent
Liquid Art Fine Wines Ltd, Suite 300,
1260 Hamilton St, Vancouver,
British Columbia, Canada V6B 2S8
Tel + 604 320 0295 Fax + 604 320 0296
Email mike@liquidart.ca
Website http://www.liquidart.ca
O U R   S T O R YW I N E SP U R C H A S EJ O I N   U SN U R S E R YC O N T A C T  &  D O W N L O A D S